Melissa Brown - Inside Sales

Ermco, Aluma-Form, Heritage, ACP, Alltec, ABG Bag

Arlington, TX

817-455-9220

melissa@hawkandassociates.com

Joined Company in 2018

Marc Iserman

Outside Sales -​  New Mexico, South & Central Texas

Austin, TX

832-725-5359

marc@hawkandassociates.com

Joined Company in 2015

Kathy Samperi - Inside Sales

TE Connectivity, CME, Prysmian, Mosdorfer, LWS, Netpco, Curlee

Onalaska, TX

713-252-0194

kathy@hawkandassociates.com

Founded Samperi Sales in 2012

Joined H&A in 2018

Eric Hall

Outside Sales - North & West Texas

Dallas, TX

469-834-9070

eric@hawkandassociates.com

Joined Company in 2015

Karla Godfrey

Data Entry & Collections

Arlington, TX

817-455-9220

karla@hawkandassociates.com

Joined Company in 2016

Corporate Office

1521 N. Cooper Street, Suite 890
Arlington, TX 76011
817-455-9220

Brent Moffett

Outside Sales - Oklahoma

Keota, OK

918-465-7670

brent@hawkandassociates.com

Joined Company in 2016

History & Core Values

After a 30+ year career in the material distribution business serving electric utilities in Texas, Oklahoma, and New Mexico, Steve Hawrylak founded Hawrylak & Associates to be a Manufacturer's Representative committed to finding solutions that serve the best interest of both our customers  and the factories we represent.

Every employee at Hawrylak & Associates strives to follow Steve's lead by consistently backing up words with action and staying dedicated to the principles of honesty, high moral character, and strong work ethic. 

Steve Hawrylak  

President & CEO

Arlington, TX

817-296-1945

steve@hawkandassociates.com

Founded Company in 2013

​​​Hawrylak & Associates, LLC

Electrical Manufacturer's Representative

John Samperi 

Outside Sales​ - CenterPoint

Onalaska, TX

713-816-9987

john@hawkandassociates.com

Founded Samperi Sales in 2012

Joined H&A in 2018