1521 N. Cooper St.  Suite 890, Arlington, TX 76011         

 817-296-1945            

Contact Us

Hawrylak & Associates, LLC © 2013  |  All Rights Reserved

Christina Ferguson- Arlington, TX

Inside Sales Manager

Associated Factories: ACP, Clampstar,

GWC, LWS, Neptco, RChemco

Atkore FRE, Heritage PVC, & HDPE

CONTACT:

christina@hawkandassociates.com

817-944-7531


Eleanor Baird- Georgetown, TX

Inside Sales Representative

Associated Factories: CME, Ermco, Plymouth, TE Connectivity

CONTACT:

eleanor@hawkandassociates.com

817-675-5660


Charlie Triplett- Houston, TX

Outside Sales

Territory: El Paso, South & Gulf Texas 

CONTACT:

charlie@hawkandassociates.com

832-492-7717


Our Team

Kyle Pastorius-Arlington, TX

Outside Sales

Territory: North & East Texas

CONTACT:

kyle@hawkandassociates.com

940-395-6309


Jules Masucci - Arlington, TX

Administrative Assistant

CONTACT:

jules@hawkandassociates.com

949-358-8510


Steve Hawrylak- College Station, TX

President

Principal Relations & Strategic Accounts

CONTACT:

steve@hawkandassociates.com​

817-296-1945


Our Beginning

After a 30+ year career in the material distribution business serving electric utilities in Texas, Oklahoma, and New Mexico, Steve Hawrylak founded Hawrylak & Associates to be a Manufacturer's Representative committed to finding solutions that serve the best interest of both our customers  and the factories we represent.

Every employee at Hawrylak & Associates strives to follow Steve's lead by consistently backing up words with action and staying dedicated to the principles of honesty, high moral character, and strong work ethic. 
Benjy Richards-Jacksonville, AR

Outside Sales

Territory: Arkansas, Mississippi, Missouri

CONTACT:

benjy@hawkandassociates.com

479-597-6049


Jacob Todd- Wellston, OK

Outside Sales

Territory: Oklahoma, Colorado, Missouri

& Texas Panhandle

CONTACT:

jacob@hawkandassociates.com

405-323-8089


H&A Service Area

Eric Hall- Arlington, TX

Vice President 

Territory: West Texas, New Mexico

CONTACT:

eric@hawkandassociates.com

469-834-9070


Warren Martin - Abita Springs, LA

Outside Sales

Territory: Louisiana & Southern Mississippi

CONTACT:

warren@hawkandassociates.com

504-615-7715


Kolter Newton- Arlington, TX

Inside Sales Representative

Associated Factories: Aluma-Form, Curlee, EOI, Grip-Tite, Vanguard

CONTACT:

kolter@hawkandassociates.com

806-678-5008