David Ward- Benton, Arkansas

Outside Sales

Territory: Arkansas & Louisiana  

CONTACT:

david@hawkandassociates.com

501-529-9273


Karla Godfrey- Arlington, TX

Customer Service Representative

Associated Factories: ACP, Eastern, FRE, Heritage & Neptco

CONTACT:

karla@hawkandassociates.com

817-455-9220


Steve Hawrylak- Arlington, TX

President & CEO

Principal Relations

CONTACT:

steve@hawkandassociates.com​

817-296-1945


Our Beginning

After a 30+ year career in the material distribution business serving electric utilities in Texas, Oklahoma, and New Mexico, Steve Hawrylak founded Hawrylak & Associates to be a Manufacturer's Representative committed to finding solutions that serve the best interest of both our customers  and the factories we represent.

Every employee at Hawrylak & Associates strives to follow Steve's lead by consistently backing up words with action and staying dedicated to the principles of honesty, high moral character, and strong work ethic. 
Christina Ferguson- Arlington, TX

Inside Sales Representative

Associated Factories: ABG Bag, Aluma-Form,  Curlee, Grip-Tite, LWS

CONTACT:

christina@hawkandassociates.com

817-944-7531


Eleanor Baird- Georgetown, TX

Customer Service Representative

Associated Factories: CME, Ermco, GWC, TE Connectivity & Vanguard

CONTACT:

eleanor@hawkandassociates.com

817-675-5660


Eric Hall- Arlington, TX

Vice President 

Territory: Western Texas

CONTACT:

eric@hawkandassociates.com

469-834-9070


Charlie Triplett- Houston, TX

Outside Sales

Territory: Eastern Texas 

CONTACT:

charlie@hawkandassociates.com

832-492-7717


Our Team

Jacob Todd- Wellston, OK

Outside Sales

Territory: Oklahoma

CONTACT:

jacob@hawkandassociates.com

405-323-8089


Melissa Brown- Arlington, TX

Data Analyst & Bookeeping

CONTACT:

melissa@hawkandassociates.com

817-907-1711