Melissa Brown

Inside Sales - Principal Specialist: Aluma-Form & Ermco

Arlington, TX

817-907-1711

melissa@hawkandassociates.com

Joined H&A in 2018

Marc Iserman

Outside Sales -​  South Texas, New Mexico & Colorado

Austin, TX

832-725-5359

marc@hawkandassociates.com

Joined H&A in 2015

Kathy Samperi 

Inside Sales - Principal Specialist: TE Connectivity

Onalaska, TX

713-252-0194

kathy@hawkandassociates.com

Founded Samperi Sales in 2012

Joined H&A in 2018

Eric Hall

Inside Sales Manager & Outside Sales - North Texas 

Dallas, TX

469-834-9070

eric@hawkandassociates.com

Joined H&A in 2015

Karla Godfrey

Data Entry & Collections

Arlington, TX

817-455-9220

karla@hawkandassociates.com

Joined H&A in 2016

Corporate Office

1521 N. Cooper Street, Suite 890
Arlington, TX 76011
817-455-9220

Brent Moffett

Outside Sales - Oklahoma & Arkansas

Keota, OK

918-465-7670

brent@hawkandassociates.com

Joined H&A in 2016

History & Core Values

After a 30+ year career in the material distribution business serving electric utilities in Texas, Oklahoma, and New Mexico, Steve Hawrylak founded Hawrylak & Associates to be a Manufacturer's Representative committed to finding solutions that serve the best interest of both our customers  and the factories we represent.

Every employee at Hawrylak & Associates strives to follow Steve's lead by consistently backing up words with action and staying dedicated to the principles of honesty, high moral character, and strong work ethic. 

​​​Hawrylak & Associates, LLC

Electrical Manufacturer's Representative

Leah Tucker

Inside Sales - Principal Specialist:ABG Bag, ACP, Alltec, CME, Curlee, Heritage, LWS,  Mosdorfer,  Netpco, ProMetallic & Prysmian

Fort Worth, TX

972-400-8621

leah@hawkandassociates.com

Joined H&A in 2019

Steve Hawrylak  

President & CEO

Arlington, TX

817-296-1945

steve@hawkandassociates.com

Founded Hawrylak & Associates LLC in 2013

John Samperi 

Outside Sales​ - CenterPoint

Onalaska, TX

713-816-9987

john@hawkandassociates.com

Founded Samperi Sales in 2012

Joined H&A in 2018