Brent Moffett- Keota, OK

Outside Sales

Territory: Oklahoma & Arkansas

CONTACT:

brent@hawkandassociates.com

918-465-7670


Karla Godfrey- Arlington,TX

Data Entry & Collections 


CONTACT:

karla@hawkandassociates.com

817-455-9220


Steve Hawrylak- Arlington, TX

President & CEO

Principal Relations

CONTACT:

steve@hawkandassociates.com​

817-296-1945


Our Beginning

After a 30+ year career in the material distribution business serving electric utilities in Texas, Oklahoma, and New Mexico, Steve Hawrylak founded Hawrylak & Associates to be a Manufacturer's Representative committed to finding solutions that serve the best interest of both our customers  and the factories we represent.

Every employee at Hawrylak & Associates strives to follow Steve's lead by consistently backing up words with action and staying dedicated to the principles of honesty, high moral character, and strong work ethic. 

Our Team

Melissa Brown- Arlington, TX

Customer Service Representative & Bookeeping

Associated Factories: ACP, CME, GWC, & Neptco

CONTACT:

melissa@hawkandassociates.com

817-907-1711


Christina Ferguson- Arlington, TX

Customer Service Representative 

Associated Factories: ABG Bag, Aluma-Form,  Curlee, LWS

CONTACT:

christina@hawkandassociates.com

817-944-7531


Eleanor Baird- Georgetown, TX

Customer Service Representative

Associated Factories: Ermco, Eastern, TE Connectivity, Heritage

CONTACT:

eleanor@hawkandassociates.com

817-675-5660


Eric Hall- Arlington, TX

Inside Sales Manager & Outside Sales

Territory: Western Texas

CONTACT:

eric@hawkandassociates.com

469-834-9070


Charlie Triplett- Houston, TX

Outside Sales

Territory: Eastern Texas & Louisianna

CONTACT:

charlie@hawkandassociates.com

832-492-7717